Tricksters in Wonderland MP3 BUNDLE from S. J.!

INCLUDES THREE UNRELEASED SONGS! Once the April 1 & 3 streams of S. J.'s show conclude and payouts are complete, S. J. will get you a bundle of the available studio recordings of every song she sings during the concert: "April Fool's Day", "In the House of Mama Dragon", "Rabbit's Song", "Coyote Moonshine", "Trickster Prayer", "Mirror Self", "Fool's Gold (All That Glitters)", "Bone Hollow Road", "Hare Moon", "Shape Shifter", and "Cheshire Kitten"!

Minimum price $25.00