Songs in a Teacup mp3 Bundle from Sooj!

INCLUDES AT LEAST 13 SONGS!  Once the June 21st, 2021 concert concludes and payouts are complete, Sooj will get you access to a bundle of mp3 files: recorded studio versions of ALL the songs she sings during the show: "Glashtyn Shanty", "La Sirene", "Dragon In My Pocket", "Little Bird", "Ask Me Anything", "Girl in the Garden", "Casimira", "Dream of Mississippi", "Girl with the Lion's Tail", "Sultry Summer Night", "Little Skylark", "Wild River Child", and "Wonderland Girl".

Minimum price $12.00