Queens of Avalon Songbook

Complete songbook, with sheet music arrangements (piano, guitar, and voice) for every song from Queens of Avalon. Also includes all lyrics, and photos from the show.

Includes old favourites like "Mordred's Lullaby" and "As I Am" as well as new songs like "Trust Me Now" and "Summer By Summer".

Song listing:
Mordred's Lullaby
Summer by Summer
As I Am
Crashing Down
Trust Me Now
War Between Brothers
Three Queens
A Woman's World
First Love
I'm Not Enough
You Don't Know Him