Heather Dale: “Live in Dallas” album

After the concert, Heather will send you her "Live in Dallas" album from 2019, as either a CD or mp3 album.

Join Heather, Ben & John for one magical night at a wildlife sanctuary in Dallas, TX. It's the Heather Dale Band as you've never heard it before! Pulsing beats, lyrical ballads and cheerful sing-alongs make this live album a must-have for all Heather Dale fans.

Also available in FLAC format by request.


1. Storybook
2. Reynardine
3. The Maiden And The Selkie
4. Stars
5. Fair And Tender Ladies
6. Lady Of The Lake
7. For Guinevere (Trust Me Now)
8. Adrift
9. Sedna
10. Exile
11. Confession
12. Snaps And Snails
13. Perpetual Gift
14. Fortune