Heather Dale: My Celtic Heart album

After the concert, Heather will send you her "My Celtic Heart" album from 2013, as either an mp3 download or physical CD (shipping included).

There's no love song like a Celtic love song! This delightful album has lots of sweet ballads and cheerful pub sing-alongs, from all over the Celtic lands of Scotland, Ireland, Wales and Cornwall. A perfect gift for RenFaire-loving lords and ladies.

Also available in FLAC format by request.


1. Health to the Company
2. Star of the County Down
3. Red is the Rose
4. Danny Boy
5. Fair and Tender Ladies
6. Bonny Bonny Broom
7. Trelawny
8. Tell Me Ma
9. Farmer’s Curst Wife
10. Minstrel Boy
11. Wild Mountain Thyme – Skye Boat Song
12. Buachaill on Eirne (Come By The Hills)
13. I Never Will Marry
14. Down by the Salley Gardens
15. Roddy McCorley
16. Reynardine